Plants - Drugs Mind - Spirit Freedom - Law Arts - Culture Library  
Have You Had a Belief Changing
Psychedelic Experience?
Take this Survey from our friends at Johns Hopkins
Center for Psychedelic and Consciousness Research!
Erowid Center Contributors - 2008
[2021]  [2020]  [2019]  [2018]  [2017]  [2016]  [2015]  [2014]  [2013]  [2012]  [2011]  [2010
[2009]  [2008]  [2007]  [2006]  [2005]  [2004]  [2003]  [2002]  [2001]  [2000]  [1999]  [1998
Erowid Center is supported through individual contributions and small foundation grants. Following
is a list of Erowid's major contributors in 2008, including Founding Members in this, our inaugural
year as a 501(c)3 non-profit educational organization. Special thanks to these individuals for their
incredibly valuable support, without which Erowid would not be possible.

[Only contributors who choose to be are included in the public contributors list]

Founding Ally ($25,000+)
John Gilmore / The Entheogen Fund
Shawn Hailey
0 Anonymous
Founding Patron ($10,000-$24,999)
Mr. & Mrs. René & Susan Ruiz
2 Anonymous
Founding Benefactor ($5,000-$9,999)
The Albert Hofmann Foundation
Brian Behlendorf
In Memory of Nathaniel (Doodle) Little
Ramez Naam
2 Anonymous
Visionary ($1,000-$4,999)
Kevin Paul Herbert
Nathan Herring & Miller Shurman
Derek Snider
tODD w jONEs and Jeny Jones
JenMoon & Scotto
8 Anonymous
Sponsor ($500-$995)
Alphaware NZ
Bob Jesse
Stu Statman
Stuart Updegrave
The Weavers
Johns Wu
18 Anonymous
Fellow ($250-$499)
Mike Bellingham
Iona Berry
Jacob Bourjaily
Thomas Burchard
Robyn Dahler
Erik Douglas
Adam Greenblatt
Randy Higgins
Frank H. Lucido, MD
Matt Manale
Jeffrey L. Mease
Jude Mescall
Andrew J. Nicholls
Lorca Rossman
Thomas Walsh
17 Anonymous
Supporter ($125-$249)
Joel Alter
William Aprill
Dr. Merry Armstrong
Scott Boone
Patrick M. Caires
James Clayson
Joel Comar
C. Demontigny
Peter de Schrijver
Ryuken James Devereaux
In honor of Belle Diamond
Reine Dyrstad
David Egert
Owen Emlen
Øystein H. Flygt
Bill Freimuth
George Greer & Requa Tolbert
James Hoffman
Matthew Jensen
Joel Johnson
Cerni Jordi
H. Kalse
Brett Kauffman
Francisco Laguna
Magelyn Lanz
Philip Leaver
Michael Leduc
Annabel Lee
Mark Lorentzen
Christopher McAllister
Alex McKee
Eliezer O F Melo
Nathan Messer & Carrie Sellar
Jason Millett
In Memory of Norman Nemerski
Brian Edward Nourse
Lauren Nuebling
Benjamin O'Connor
Dan Page
Dylan Reviczky
Matthew Rifkin
Emily Romano
Stephen Schiller
Liam J. Schram
Chris Smith
Evan Soot
Ardath Stanford
John Stone
Stone Horse Productions
Harry Sumnall
Christian Svensson
Alison Terry
Nathan H. Thuma, MD
Nicholas Trammell
Julian Vayne
Steve Watkins
Jeremy Wert
Richard Wolfe
Frank Zukiewicz
143 Anonymous
Friend ($75-$124)
Garth Anderson
Jeff Arnold
Jay Barrett
Kevin Beier
John Cavallero
David Chilcott
Brett Clarke
Richard Daffron
Jake Danger
Karl De Ruyck
Earth Spirit Herbs
Jason Elder
Shane Fallon
Tina Forrester
Jaffa Gibson
Stephen Heller-Murphy
David Hoffman
Brian Jackson MA
Christian Jacobsen
Colin James
Mary Kaiser
Ad Kox
Matt Kreuger
Ryan Lackey
Fredrich Langemyr
Brent Leatherman
Patrick Leckie
Dr. Olaf Lichtenberger
Phil Locke
Raquel Lopez
Jason Lowther
Kevin MacDonald
Doug Mackall
Chris Mays
Dennis J. McKenna, PhD
Christopher McAllister
Bil Muirhead
Juan Calderon Muñoz
Shawn Murray
Houstin Myers
Tammy L. Nestler
Flemming Pedersen
Mark Pesce
G. J. Schotsman
Patrick Sibley
Halbe Arjen Spanjer
Gary Stacey
Josh Tallent
The Happy Herb Shop
Mark Vermeulen
Barret Vermilion
William Wallin, MD
Robert Weintraub
Dave Woollcott
Jer Young
139 Anonymous
Other Contributors
Dr. Alexander & Ann Shulgin
Many Anonymous