Erowid
 
 
Plants - Drugs Mind - Spirit Freedom - Law Arts - Culture Library  
Review Erowid at GreatNonprofits.org
Help us be a 2021 "Top Rated Nonprofit", and spread accurate info
about psychoactive drugs, health, culture, & policies.
("Share Your Story" link. Needs quick account creation but doesn't verify contact info)
Mushroom Pioneers
by John W. Allen
Internet Links to Mushroom-Related Websites


Primary Internet Resources

The Vaults of Erowid: https://www.erowid.org/

The Shroomery: http://www.shroomery.org.

Spiritplants: http://www.spiritplants.com/

Mushroom John's Shroom World: http://www.mushroomjohn.com/

Blue Honey: http://www.bluehoney.yage.net/

The Lycaeum: http://www.lycaeum.org/

Dissembodied Eyes: http://diseyes.lycaeum.org/fresh/fresh.htm/

Entheogens: http://www.entheogen.com/

Entheos: http://entheomedia.com/

Mycotopia: http://mycotopia.net/

North Florida Shroom Guide: http://jug-or-not.com/shroom/

Visionary Mushrooms: http://stainblue.com/

Hippie Haven: http://www.geocities.com/SouthBeach/Marina/7382/


Ethno-Mycology Links

R. Gordon Wasson's Papers: http://www.herbaria.harvard.edu/Libraries/wasson.html/

James Arthur's Holy Mushroom: http://www.sirius.com/~holy/mushroom.html/

On Line Drug Books: http://www.druglibrary.org/schaffer/lsd/bookmenu.htm/

MAPS: http://www.maps.org/research/psyprojects.html#PSILOCYBIN/

The Psilocybin Solution: http://www.lycaeum.org/books/books/psilocybin-solution/

TRIP (Formerly The Resonance Project): http://www.tripzine.com/


International Mushroom Web Site Links

Australian Mystical-Mycology: http://www.shaman-australis.com/shroom/kersbrookii.htm/

Copenhagen Mushroom Link: http://www.cheathouse.com/cmc/Link.html/

Danish Mushroom Site: http://www.cheathouse.com/svamp/

Italian Mushroom Site: http://www.nagual.f2's.com/cgi-bin/ikonboard/ikonboard.cgi/

Japan's First Mushroom Link: http://cosmicshrooms.com/

McShroom's Psilocybe Scotland Link: http://www.geocities.com/Yosemite/Geyser/2508/

Netherlands Amazing-Nature Mushroom Link: http://Amazing-nature.com/

New Zealand Shroom Connection: http://nevinninsky.com/

Norwegian Mushroom Site: http://users.lycaeum.org/~norshrooms/

UK Mushroom Map Link: http://members.tripod.co.uk/~shroommap/

Swedish Mushroom Site: http://mm.tech-no-logic.org/

Zauberpilze Swiss Mushroom Link: http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/marcian/index.htm/


Spore Suppliers

Homestead Book Company: http://homesteadbook.com/

Ryche Hawk: http://www.thehawkseye.com/

The Ones That Stain Blue: http://stainblue.com/

Spore Works: http://www.sporeworks@shroomery.org/

Psilocybe Fanaticus (PF): http://www.fanaticus.com/


Mushroom Growing Teks and Links

Psiloweb: http://1166.51.114.182/users/mule/cgi-bin/ikonboard.cgi/


Mushroom Growing Supplies Only

(No Spores for Entheogenic mushroom species)
Fungi Perfecti: http://www.fungi.com/info/index.html/